Loving Where I am.

This painting feels like it represents me.  Where I am right now with an expanse of feeling a beauty, a freedom and a joy that comes from way deep inside. The sense of personal self with a story has all but dissolved in this place of peaceful joy….i am really enjoying the chance to also try to express this through my art….and to grow in the ability to express this is giving such feeling of satisfaction. I am grateful beyond words!

Enjoying the cool breezes.
Enjoying the cool breezes.
4 thoughts on “Loving Where I am.

Leave a Reply

