In-visioning

It’s been a year since I made my last vision board.  It has been a real treat to see how much of my heart dreams have entered the pages of my life in some very sweet ways.  It leaves me feeling very humble and grateful at the same time.  This is the painterly side of my new vision board, it represents the reflection and the beautiful time I am having connecting deep into the heart and letting it whisper it’s sweet song.

painterly side of my vision board

Looking to the Vision,

Responding to its Light and Love and Life.

Leave a Reply

