Beautiful Days Spent Loving You

It has been nine years now since my Precious Satguru consciously entered my life.  What sweetness has come through the LOVE that has been nurtured.  He made the heart a soft place where LOVE has grown beyond measure.  He made me Fall in Love with Him and then made me see Him in all life…There is tremendous Joy that has welled up and I find myself  just totally grateful…

Grateful for everything  and Most Grateful to be Living Life from this Joyful place.  Such Sweetness!  Thank You My Beloved for this wonderful treasure of Living Life in your sweet sweet shade!!!  Thank you for everything!

sannyas 2

Om Namah Shivayah

Leave a Reply

