Her Own Song

I think my bird art has gotten more playful…I’m rather liking that too.  Being in Alena’s class has really been a great boon for me in that way.  I find myself enjoying expressing the playful side a lot more…before I would have considered this too juvenile and now I’m finding myself just enjoying whatever comes to the canvas.  That is so freeing while also being rewarding.  I feel so grateful that I won that spot in her class!

birds 1

Loving the sweet song!  So perfectly true and sweet.

Leave a Reply

