Grandmother Said

Grandmother said

Grandmother, what are you whispering?  The child asked after noticing Grandmother was whispering something to herself while preparing for sleep.

I put a thought on the Heart, Grandmother said.

The child was surprised.

What does it mean?

Wise Grandmother said,  I do not want to quarrel with a neighbor who let me down…but I do not know how to behave right now.  So I will put a thought on the heart before sleeping…and in the morning the Heart will tell me what to do.

And where does the Heart know it from?

The Heart knows everything…I’m learning from it all my life.

try it and you will find your Heart will show you too.

grandmother-said-1

Leave a Reply

